• Pico Masaki

【THIS WEEKEND】🌸SAKURA FB CONCERT 今週末FBコンサート🌸



Have you ever seen cherry flowers?  日本語はこちらをクリック


【THIS WEEKEND】🌸SAKURA FB CONCERT ➡︎ https://fb.me/e/17j7IAAUB

⬆️THANK YOU so much for clicking "GOING" or "INTERESTED" 🙏


Here in Vancouver, cherry flowers are blooming beautifully.

I have a big connection with cherry flowers. For me they are the most sentimental, nostalgic, romantic flowers which remind me of so many sweet memories.

In Japan the last school semester ends in March where cherry flowers start blooming, so that many people associate the flowers with graduation, farewell, parting, departure and a new beginning.

If you have any comments about cherry flowers, please share with me🤗 🙏I'd love to hear from you!


【THIS WEEKEND】🌸SAKURA FB CONCERT ➡︎ https://fb.me/e/17j7IAAUB

⬆️THANK YOU so much for clicking "GOING" or "INTERESTED" 🙏

【Time converter】↓↓↓

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20210327T230000&p1=256&p2=155&p3=165&p4=136&p5=248&p6=240


Vancouver, Canada, PDT (UTC -7) Sat, Mar 27 4:00 pm

Mexico City, Mexico, CST (UTC -6) Sat, Mar 27, 5:00 pm

Montréal, Canada EDT (UTC -4) Sat, Mar 27, 7:00 pm

London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sat, Mar 27, 11:00 pm

Tokyo, Japan JST (UTC +9) Sun, Mar 28, 8:00 am

Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Sun, Mar 28, 10:00 am


(Japanese below)

ーーーーーーーーーーーーー

バンクーバー にて桜が咲き始めています。とても美しいです。


Facebookコンサート「桜」日本時間の3月28日(日)朝8時からです。「参加する」か「興味あり」をクリックいただけるとありがたいです ➡︎ https://fb.me/e/17j7IAAUB


桜はやっぱり思い出深い、情緒がある花ですね。。。別れ、旅立ち、新しい出会い。。。

バンクーバー でも毎年 桜をみることが出来て嬉しいです🤗


(そういえば、「情緒」という言葉も英語で表現するのが難しい、

日本ならではの概念かもしれません🌸)


皆さんとお会いできるのを楽しみにしています!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All